Availability and Tariff for Rosery Holiday Cottage - visa   mastercard

Sleeps up to 8 people. (6+2)     Free WiFi at this property

2017

  

  

Week commencing 7 Nights 3Nights 4Nights
                            Fri Sat Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs
Friday   2nd June   £295 Booked E.L. £295
Friday   9th June £475 £295 £295
Friday 16th June £475 Booked G.E.    
Friday 23rd June £475 Booked A.C. £295 £295
     

 

Week commencing 7 night bookings only July & August                             
       
Saturday     1st July  £595 Booked P.K.    
Saturday    8th July £595    
Saturday   15th July £695 Booked S.M.    
Saturday   22nd July £695 Booked P.G.    
Saturday   29th July £695 Booked P.S.     
       
Saturday 5th August £695 Booked R.W.    
Saturday 12th August £695 Booked K.M.    
Saturday 19th August £695 Booked C.R    
Saturday 26th August £695 Booked M.T.    

September

Week commencing 7 Nights 3Nights 4Nights
                              Fri Sat Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs
Saturday 2nd September (6nights) £375 £200                      £265
Friday   8th September £475 £295 £295
Friday 15th September £475 £295 £295
Friday 22nd September £475 £295 £295
Friday 29th September £395 £275 £275 

 

 October

Week commencing                          7 Nights   3Nights                         4Nights                      
                                       Fri Sat Sun           Mon Tues Wed Thurs
Friday   6th October £395 £275 £275
Friday 13th October £395 £275 £275
Friday 20th October £395 Booked H £275 £275
Friday 27th October £395 £275 £275
       

  

November

Week commencing                         7 Nights                              3Nights 4Nights
                             Fri Sat Sun                            Mon Tues Wed Thurs
Friday   3rd November £275 £195 £195
Friday 10th November  £275 £195 £195
Friday 17th November £275 £195 £195
Friday 24th November £275 £195 £195
       

December

Week commencing 7 Nights                     3Nights                         4Nights
    Fri Sat Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs
Friday    1st December            £275 £195 £195
Friday   8th December £275 £195 £195
Friday 15th December £275 £195 £195
Friday 22nd December £450    
Friday 19th December £450